

NIGHT of CHAMPIONS Friday, November 22, 2024

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD NOMINEES

The Sportsmanship Award is given annually to one driver in each racing division at Airborne Park Speedway based upon a vote of peers. Please select one (1) driver in each division from the following nominees who has shown a consistent commitment to competitiveness, fairness, and respect.

358 MODIFIED (select ONE)			SPORTSMAN Modified (select ONE)		
Felix Roy	Chris Raabe	Justin Stone	Beau Reeves	Jonathan Toohill	Dylan Rabtoy
Steve Bernier	Tim Fuller	Mike Mahaney	Jamy Begor	Bucko Branham	Tanner Forbes

Renegades (select ONE)			MINI STOCK (select ONE)		
Nathaniel Guay	Tim Wilcox	Richie Turner	Speedy Bresette	Caleb Tourville	Steven Bresette
Josh Terry	Bart VanLeuvan	Tyler Irwin	Glenn Engstrom	Ken Tourville	J.P. Corrow

Voting Ballot Deadline: Friday, November 8, 2024

<u>MAIL TO:</u> Airborne Park Speedway Banquet 2743 VT Route 22A West Haven, VT 05743 <u>QUESTIONS & INFO:</u> Mike Bruno—(802) 236-9141 Email: airborneparkspeed@gmail.com